THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» From pulsar to omega homage
Yesterday at 19:25 by domecurb

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


NH36 movement

Share
avatar
Robti

Posts : 517
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 55
Location : Hamilton

NH36 movement

Post by Robti on Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:23

Hi after Bruce pointed me in the right direction for an upgrade to my 007 I wondered if I can ask a question with regards to movements, so when you are modding and changing the movement does it not mater that they are not genuine seiko ones and just generic, or am I missing something here and getting mixed up ?
Thanks
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 549
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: NH36 movement

Post by Elwood on Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:27

Thought I would ask a question along these lines, which watch cases will go with the nh36? Is at also possible to get these new without buying donor watches?

Sent from Topic'it App

    Current date/time is Tue Dec 18 2018, 18:54