THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» From pulsar to omega homage
Yesterday at 19:25 by domecurb

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Homage watches

Share
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3114
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Homage watches

Post by domecurb on Sun Jul 09 2017, 15:06

Shark "Seiko" 6105 Homage





_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3114
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Shark Seashepherd

Post by domecurb on Sat Jul 15 2017, 15:33

Shark Seashepherd

TMI NH35 movement
domed Sapphire crystal with inner AR coating
Ceramic bezel insert
screw down crown
200m WR
Excellent lume
faultless fit and finish
approx 46mm wide 9 to 3
17mm high
22 mm lug width













_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns

    Current date/time is Tue Dec 18 2018, 18:54