THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Friday 20th October Yesterday at 21:15Iceblue
Thursday 19 October 2017.Thu Oct 19 2017, 18:30Robti
Which Insert would you pick Wed Oct 18 2017, 19:40Daz
Ultra rare Seiko on eBay Wed Oct 18 2017, 16:36daff62
Tuesday 17th November Tue Oct 17 2017, 18:12Robti
Watches you do not wear Mon Oct 16 2017, 20:22SeikoJohn
Sunday 15th October Sun Oct 15 2017, 11:35Elwood
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
82 Posts - 27%
76 Posts - 25%
40 Posts - 13%
37 Posts - 12%
25 Posts - 8%
22 Posts - 7%
20 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 0%
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 2670
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

Monday 12th June

on Mon Jun 12 2017, 11:04
been chasing one of these for years so i guess i should wear it now i have it Rolling Eyes

avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 2008
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 45
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Monday 12th June

on Mon Jun 12 2017, 13:57
domecurb wrote:been chasing one of these for years so i guess i should wear it now i have it Rolling Eyes


I like guessing games ... Is it a watch ? I bet it is a watch , what have I won for guessing correctly ?? lol!

Still on with Invicta Grand Diver today

avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 2670
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

Re: Monday 12th June

on Mon Jun 12 2017, 14:25

dont know what happened

supposed to be this
Sponsored content

Re: Monday 12th June

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum