THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Sunday 15 July 2018.Yesterday at 11:53daff62
Saturday 14 July 2018Sat Jul 14 2018, 17:07Robti
Friday 13 July 2018.Fri Jul 13 2018, 11:46daff62
Thursday 12th July 2018. Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:50daff62
Wednesday 11th July 2018.Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:44daff62
Tuesday 10 July 2018.Tue Jul 10 2018, 11:51daff62
Monday 9th July 2018Mon Jul 09 2018, 11:58daff62
Sunday 8th July 2018.Sun Jul 08 2018, 16:02daff62
Saturday 7th July 2018.Sat Jul 07 2018, 18:19SeikoJohn
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
17 Posts - 41%
11 Posts - 27%
9 Posts - 22%
3 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 2%
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1640
Join date : 2016-09-26

Monday 18 June 2018.

on Mon Jun 18 2018, 12:17
Giving this 18ct Omega Seamaster a turn today. Very Happy


avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 2448
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Monday 18 June 2018.

on Mon Jun 18 2018, 14:12
@daff62 wrote:Giving this 18ct Omega Seamaster a turn today. Very Happy



I like that watch it is very distinguished

I have just removed my gym watch and in desperate need of a shower ..... the gym as hard work today

_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1640
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Monday 18 June 2018.

on Mon Jun 18 2018, 15:49
Thanks John.

That gym does sound like hard work. Thankfully, though probably not wisely, the last time I was in a gym was a long time ago. Couldn’t have avoided it at school unfortunately. Evil or Very Mad
Sponsored content

Re: Monday 18 June 2018.

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum