THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Tues 25th sept
Today at 16:37 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Yesterday at 17:38 by domecurb

» Sunday 23rd September
Sun Sep 23 2018, 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

September 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Aragon Divemaster EVO Automatic in 45mm IP black.

Share

Wing
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 22
Join date : 2017-10-06

Aragon Divemaster EVO Automatic in 45mm IP black.

Post by Wing on Fri Oct 13 2017, 17:28

avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3068
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Aragon Divemaster EVO Automatic in 45mm IP black.

Post by domecurb on Fri Oct 13 2017, 18:28

my stainless one says hello....seriously great watches and value....i love mine



_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns

Wing
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 22
Join date : 2017-10-06

Re: Aragon Divemaster EVO Automatic in 45mm IP black.

Post by Wing on Fri Oct 13 2017, 18:37

@domecurb wrote:my stainless one says hello....seriously great watches and value....i love mine




Thank you Very Happy
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 530
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: Aragon Divemaster EVO Automatic in 45mm IP black.

Post by Elwood on Fri Oct 13 2017, 20:01

@Wing wrote:
@domecurb wrote:my stainless one says hello....seriously great watches and value....i love mine




Thank you  Very Happy

I'm a bit biased as I own the same model as pictured here though I do think that's my favourite Aragon design.

Sponsored content

Re: Aragon Divemaster EVO Automatic in 45mm IP black.

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Tue Sep 25 2018, 18:35