THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Tues 25th sept
Today at 16:37 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Yesterday at 17:38 by domecurb

» Sunday 23rd September
Sun Sep 23 2018, 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

September 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


If you like tritium, here is the 45mm Aragon Divemaster Automatic

Share

Wing
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 22
Join date : 2017-10-06

If you like tritium, here is the 45mm Aragon Divemaster Automatic

Post by Wing on Thu Oct 12 2017, 15:50

The Aragon Divemaster Tritium Automatic has 14 green tritium tubes, SII NH36, K1 crystal, WR200m, screw down crown, solid stainless steel 316L case and bracelet. Available in 50mm or 45mm.

Please see link below.
https://www.aragonwatch.com/DIVEMASTER_TRITIUM_AUTOMATIC_s/329.htm

" />

avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3068
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: If you like tritium, here is the 45mm Aragon Divemaster Automatic

Post by domecurb on Thu Oct 12 2017, 19:18

very nice, i must admit i like the black dialed one Very Happy


_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns

    Current date/time is Tue Sep 25 2018, 18:36