THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 12th November
Today at 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Yesterday at 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Yesterday at 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

» Friday 9th November
Fri Nov 09 2018, 18:19 by Robti

» Seiko FFF
Fri Nov 09 2018, 12:49 by domecurb

» Thursday 8th of November 2018
Thu Nov 08 2018, 13:05 by Iceblue

» What musts for the collection
Wed Nov 07 2018, 21:05 by Elwood

» Tuesday 6 November 2018.
Wed Nov 07 2018, 14:30 by domecurb

Top posting users this month

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Wednesday 23rd August 2017.

Share
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1729
Join date : 2016-09-26

Wednesday 23rd August 2017.

Post by daff62 on Wed Aug 23 2017, 15:07

Have gone back to the Omega Memomaster cal 1632 today. Very Happy

avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2548
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Wednesday 23rd August 2017.

Post by SeikoJohn on Wed Aug 23 2017, 15:25

Newly acquired Aragon Parma SS



_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall

    Current date/time is Mon Nov 12 2018, 22:56