THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 19 November 2018.
Today at 13:36 by daff62

» Sunday 18 November 2018.
Yesterday at 11:59 by Iceblue

» Saturday 17 November 2018.
Sat Nov 17 2018, 13:03 by Iceblue

» Friday 16 November 2018.
Fri Nov 16 2018, 20:51 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 13 November 2018.
Tue Nov 13 2018, 14:42 by Robti

» Monday 12th November
Mon Nov 12 2018, 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Sun Nov 11 2018, 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

Top posting users this month

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Tuesday 1st August 2017.

Share
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1734
Join date : 2016-09-26

Tuesday 1st August 2017.

Post by daff62 on Tue Aug 01 2017, 15:27

I've been giving this Adina Oceaneer watch a bit of wrist time. I know little about the brand but like the change of dial colour in various lights, its screw down crown and it has quite a good lume, well, compared to most of my watches anyway. Very Happy


avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2549
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Tuesday 1st August 2017.

Post by SeikoJohn on Tue Aug 01 2017, 15:32

I like the shape of the hands and definitely like the blue dial , I think I am going through a blue dial phase at the moment as I own quite a few.


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1734
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Tuesday 1st August 2017.

Post by daff62 on Tue Aug 01 2017, 17:32

I must admit to feeling the same about blue dial watches. I have yet to see one I didn't like regardless of the shade of blue. I'm unlikely ever to own one but the blue dial and bezel insert of the Omega Seamaster Professional range are just beautiful. Very Happy

Sponsored content

Re: Tuesday 1st August 2017.

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Nov 19 2018, 22:19