THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Saturday 18 August 2018.Sat Aug 18 2018, 12:48SeikoJohn
Friday 17 August 2018Fri Aug 17 2018, 18:40Iceblue
Helm Khuraburi Tue Aug 14 2018, 20:48Iceblue
Tuesday 14 August 2018Tue Aug 14 2018, 15:22Robti
Sunday 12th August Sun Aug 12 2018, 13:49SeikoJohn
Saturday 11 August 2018.Sat Aug 11 2018, 19:08Robti
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
31 Posts - 35%
21 Posts - 24%
18 Posts - 20%
13 Posts - 15%
5 Posts - 6%
August 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1667
Join date : 2016-09-26

Tuesday 1st August 2017.

on Tue Aug 01 2017, 15:27
I've been giving this Adina Oceaneer watch a bit of wrist time. I know little about the brand but like the change of dial colour in various lights, its screw down crown and it has quite a good lume, well, compared to most of my watches anyway. Very Happy


avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 2489
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Tuesday 1st August 2017.

on Tue Aug 01 2017, 15:32
I like the shape of the hands and definitely like the blue dial , I think I am going through a blue dial phase at the moment as I own quite a few.

_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1667
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Tuesday 1st August 2017.

on Tue Aug 01 2017, 17:32
I must admit to feeling the same about blue dial watches. I have yet to see one I didn't like regardless of the shade of blue. I'm unlikely ever to own one but the blue dial and bezel insert of the Omega Seamaster Professional range are just beautiful. Very Happy
Sponsored content

Re: Tuesday 1st August 2017.

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum