THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Yesterday at 17:38 by domecurb

» Sunday 23rd September
Sun Sep 23 2018, 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 September 2018.
Sat Sep 15 2018, 11:41 by daff62

Top posting users this month

September 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


One for the Modders

Share
avatar
Faze

Posts : 18
Join date : 2016-12-18

One for the Modders

Post by Faze on Wed Dec 21 2016, 23:04

avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3068
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: One for the Modders

Post by domecurb on Wed Dec 21 2016, 23:35

damn....why did you have to show that ? Mad i am so tempted,but i have bought 4 and recieved 5 this week alone..........i cant have them all.............can i ? Shocked
if its still here tomorrow.................Hmmm Neutral
avatar
Faze

Posts : 18
Join date : 2016-12-18

Re: One for the Modders

Post by Faze on Thu Dec 22 2016, 06:01

@domecurb wrote:damn....why did you have to show that ? Mad  i am so tempted,but i have bought 4 and recieved 5 this week alone..........i cant have them all.............can i ? Shocked
if its still here tomorrow.................Hmmm Neutral

Someone's snapped it up, panic over Very Happy
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3068
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: One for the Modders

Post by domecurb on Thu Dec 22 2016, 11:01

PPPHHHeeeewwwww Laughing
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2525
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: One for the Modders

Post by SeikoJohn on Thu Dec 22 2016, 12:40

@domecurb wrote:PPPHHHeeeewwwww Laughing

someone sounds relieved that it is sold Very Happy Very Happy
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3068
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: One for the Modders

Post by domecurb on Thu Dec 22 2016, 13:14

@SeikoJohn wrote:
@domecurb wrote:PPPHHHeeeewwwww Laughing

someone sounds relieved that it is sold Very Happy Very Happy  
yep....if it had still been for sale i would have been compelled...can you imagine it with an MM dial Shocked

avatar
Faze

Posts : 18
Join date : 2016-12-18

Re: One for the Modders

Post by Faze on Thu Dec 22 2016, 18:33

I'll keep looking Very Happy

Sponsored content

Re: One for the Modders

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Tue Sep 25 2018, 02:20