THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


1 MORE MEMBER AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Wednesday 22nd May 2019.
Tuesday 27th November  EmptyWed May 22 2019, 08:50 by daff62

» Tuesday 21 May 2019.
Tuesday 27th November  EmptyTue May 21 2019, 10:55 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 20 May 2019.
Tuesday 27th November  EmptyMon May 20 2019, 12:14 by domecurb

» Saturday 18 May 2019.
Tuesday 27th November  EmptySat May 18 2019, 09:01 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 17 May 2019.
Tuesday 27th November  EmptyFri May 17 2019, 13:11 by domecurb

» Thursday 16 May 2019.
Tuesday 27th November  EmptyThu May 16 2019, 08:44 by daff62

» Wednesday 15th may Mental Health Awareness Week
Tuesday 27th November  EmptyWed May 15 2019, 10:57 by SeikoJohn

» Tuesday 14 May 2019.
Tuesday 27th November  EmptyTue May 14 2019, 22:42 by domecurb

» Monday 13 May 2019.
Tuesday 27th November  EmptyMon May 13 2019, 08:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

May 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Tuesday 27th November

Iceblue
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1220
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 44
Location : Bedfordshire

Tuesday 27th November  Empty Tuesday 27th November

Post by Iceblue on Tue Nov 27 2018, 07:12

Early start with little man and on with the seiko 007 wrong date but it was early when I put it on
Tuesday 27th November  0ce57a10
SeikoJohn
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2675
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough

Tuesday 27th November  Empty Re: Tuesday 27th November

Post by SeikoJohn on Tue Nov 27 2018, 10:38

Tuesday 27th November  Img_2067


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall

    Current date/time is Fri May 24 2019, 10:47