THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Today at 19:18 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Friday 16 November 2018.

Share
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1747
Join date : 2016-09-26

Friday 16 November 2018.

Post by daff62 on Fri Nov 16 2018, 11:47

This Sekonda calibre 3017 chronograph today. Very Happy

avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1127
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Friday 16 November 2018.

Post by Iceblue on Fri Nov 16 2018, 20:51

Longines hydroconquest for me today


    Current date/time is Tue Dec 18 2018, 19:53