THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Better than a watch Sun Oct 22 2017, 14:56Iceblue
Sunday 22 October 2017.Sun Oct 22 2017, 12:13Robti
Saturday 21 October 2017.Sat Oct 21 2017, 13:43Elwood
Friday 20th October Fri Oct 20 2017, 21:15Iceblue
Thursday 19 October 2017.Thu Oct 19 2017, 18:30Robti
Which Insert would you pick Wed Oct 18 2017, 19:40Daz
Ultra rare Seiko on eBay Wed Oct 18 2017, 16:36daff62
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
88 Posts - 27%
78 Posts - 24%
42 Posts - 13%
38 Posts - 12%
31 Posts - 10%
24 Posts - 7%
22 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 0%
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 2672
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

new sales section

on Sat Oct 22 2016, 17:32
the new sales, and wanted sections are now open, all current members are trusted and as such have immediate access should you feel like it.
in the future ALL new members will need to make 70 meaningful posts to access these areas.
all sales,trades and wanted ads will need to be OK'd by a Mod or Admin before it will go live, this is painless and should be quite quick Wink
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1352
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: new sales section

on Mon Oct 24 2016, 12:44
Looks great & thanks for organising this facility on the Forum.
avatar
apm101
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 46
Join date : 2016-10-19
Location : Laandaan

Re: new sales section

on Tue Oct 25 2016, 14:47
Thanks Bruce, I shall look forward to having a nose in due course.
Sponsored content

Re: new sales section

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum