THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Thursday 18 October 2018.
Today at 09:01 by daff62

» Wednesday 17 October 2018.
Yesterday at 21:32 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 16 October 2018.
Tue Oct 16 2018, 15:08 by Iceblue

» Monday 15th October 2018.
Mon Oct 15 2018, 16:04 by domecurb

» Sunday 14th October
Sun Oct 14 2018, 09:32 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 13 October 2018.
Sat Oct 13 2018, 12:34 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 12 October 2018.
Fri Oct 12 2018, 20:48 by Iceblue

» Thursday 11 October 2018.
Thu Oct 11 2018, 18:08 by Iceblue

» A change around is coming
Wed Oct 10 2018, 09:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

October 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Thursday 20 September 2018.

Share
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1709
Join date : 2016-09-26

Thursday 20 September 2018.

Post by daff62 on Thu Sep 20 2018, 08:48

Going with an automatic today with this 9ct Garrard from 1968. Very Happy

avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1084
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Thursday 20 September 2018.

Post by Iceblue on Thu Sep 20 2018, 09:03

Nice gerrard seem rare to own one without engraving on the back cases
For me my hamtun h1 and a pic of the watch dogs


avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2543
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Thursday 20 September 2018.

Post by SeikoJohn on Thu Sep 20 2018, 12:53

@Iceblue wrote:


Not very often we see a watch on a leather nato I will admit it though it looks good and suits the style of watch .

I am still on with the Hima so will not bore you all with another photo


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3083
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Thursday 20 September 2018.

Post by domecurb on Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24

this dainty little thing today Very Happy



all singing all dancing, Duratect Titanium


_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns

Sponsored content

Re: Thursday 20 September 2018.

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Thu Oct 18 2018, 22:58