THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


2 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Holiday watch
Today at 15:07 by domecurb

» Saturday 23 February 2019.
Today at 10:52 by SeikoJohn

» new member Bigbadbaz
Yesterday at 03:47 by Iceblue

» Thursday 21st Feb
Thu Feb 21 2019, 11:47 by daff62

» Monday 18 February 2019.
Mon Feb 18 2019, 12:13 by daff62

» Sunday 17 February 2019.
Sun Feb 17 2019, 08:54 by daff62

» Saturday 16 February 2019.
Sat Feb 16 2019, 08:49 by daff62

» Invicta mod
Fri Feb 15 2019, 20:10 by Iceblue

» Monday 11 February 2019.
Mon Feb 11 2019, 11:58 by daff62

Top posting users this month

February 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Friday 17 August 2018

Share
daff62
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1809
Join date : 2016-09-26

Friday 17 August 2018

Post by daff62 on Fri Aug 17 2018, 08:48

9ct Omega, calibre 1002, today. Very Happy




Iceblue
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1172
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Friday 17 August 2018

Post by Iceblue on Fri Aug 17 2018, 16:30

Rolex sub 14060 today with a work mate sporting his green hulk

domecurb
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3167
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Friday 17 August 2018

Post by domecurb on Fri Aug 17 2018, 17:48

@Iceblue wrote:Rolex sub 14060 today with a work mate sporting his  green hulk


blimey Shocked i never earned enough for Rolex when i was in the motor trade Sad


_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns

The fact there's a highway to hell and only a stairway to heaven says a lot about anticipated traffic numbers..
Iceblue
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1172
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Friday 17 August 2018

Post by Iceblue on Fri Aug 17 2018, 18:40

If it was just do we to the motor trade wages yep no rolexs lol lol!

Sponsored content

Re: Friday 17 August 2018

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sat Feb 23 2019, 16:09