THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 19 November 2018.
Today at 13:36 by daff62

» Sunday 18 November 2018.
Yesterday at 11:59 by Iceblue

» Saturday 17 November 2018.
Sat Nov 17 2018, 13:03 by Iceblue

» Friday 16 November 2018.
Fri Nov 16 2018, 20:51 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 13 November 2018.
Tue Nov 13 2018, 14:42 by Robti

» Monday 12th November
Mon Nov 12 2018, 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Sun Nov 11 2018, 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

Top posting users this month

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Monday 2nd October

Share
avatar
Robti

Posts : 514
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 55
Location : Hamilton

Monday 2nd October

Post by Robti on Mon Oct 02 2017, 12:21

Well of to my mothers for lunch, last time I wore this is when I received it in the post and as I was unpacking it my mother spilled a cup of tea on the table, never knew I could lift so much so quickly

avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3102
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Monday 2nd October

Post by domecurb on Mon Oct 02 2017, 12:58

feeling red to day



_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
avatar
Robti

Posts : 514
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 55
Location : Hamilton

Re: Monday 2nd October

Post by Robti on Mon Oct 02 2017, 15:56

Wow very red, to my eyes it looks like a pinkish red, is it like that’s in real life ?
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3102
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Monday 2nd October

Post by domecurb on Mon Oct 02 2017, 16:06

@Robti wrote:Wow very red, to my eyes it looks like a pinkish red, is it like that’s in real life ?
its almost blood red so not as in your face as you would imagine Very Happy


_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1734
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Monday 2nd October

Post by daff62 on Mon Oct 02 2017, 18:26

It's been this Le Cheminant Master Mariner today. Very Happy


Sponsored content

Re: Monday 2nd October

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Nov 19 2018, 22:48