THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Sunday 15 July 2018.Yesterday at 11:53daff62
Saturday 14 July 2018Sat Jul 14 2018, 17:07Robti
Friday 13 July 2018.Fri Jul 13 2018, 11:46daff62
Thursday 12th July 2018. Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:50daff62
Wednesday 11th July 2018.Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:44daff62
Tuesday 10 July 2018.Tue Jul 10 2018, 11:51daff62
Monday 9th July 2018Mon Jul 09 2018, 11:58daff62
Sunday 8th July 2018.Sun Jul 08 2018, 16:02daff62
Saturday 7th July 2018.Sat Jul 07 2018, 18:19SeikoJohn
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
17 Posts - 41%
11 Posts - 27%
9 Posts - 22%
3 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 2%
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
avatar
Iceblue
Admin
Posts : 1001
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Night time lume shots

on Sun Sep 17 2017, 09:28
I was playing with the phone last night and decided to have a go at a night lume shot so after grabbing a touch and a camera phone I took a pic of the obris Morgan in all its night glory

Have a go lets see those night shots

avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 3018
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

Re: Night time lume shots

on Sun Sep 17 2017, 12:37
Orient
supernova.....wore it to bed and the wife got up thinking it was morning Wink


_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
avatar
Iceblue
Admin
Posts : 1001
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Night time lume shots

on Sun Sep 17 2017, 13:03
Great lume shot very bright indeed and nice orient
Sponsored content

Re: Night time lume shots

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum