THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Sunday 15 July 2018.Yesterday at 11:53daff62
Saturday 14 July 2018Sat Jul 14 2018, 17:07Robti
Friday 13 July 2018.Fri Jul 13 2018, 11:46daff62
Thursday 12th July 2018. Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:50daff62
Wednesday 11th July 2018.Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:44daff62
Tuesday 10 July 2018.Tue Jul 10 2018, 11:51daff62
Monday 9th July 2018Mon Jul 09 2018, 11:58daff62
Sunday 8th July 2018.Sun Jul 08 2018, 16:02daff62
Saturday 7th July 2018.Sat Jul 07 2018, 18:19SeikoJohn
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
17 Posts - 41%
11 Posts - 27%
9 Posts - 22%
3 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 2%
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 3018
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

"AmericAsian" watches

on Thu Jul 06 2017, 20:21
DEEPBLUE NATO

it is 44mm wide and 13mm deep...
lug width is 22mm,case length is 55mm
screw down crown
300m WR
Hev
the crystal is flat 4mm thick, inner AR coated Sapphire
Seiko TMI 24 jewel NH35 auto, hand wind and hack

_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 3018
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

Re: "AmericAsian" watches

on Sun Jul 23 2017, 00:43
ARAGON EVO 45mm





_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 530
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: "AmericAsian" watches

on Mon Jul 24 2017, 03:00
Have you seen the latest email newsletter from Aragon, it's promoting a picture competition and features a cracking photo from fps!
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 3018
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

Re: "AmericAsian" watches

on Mon Jul 24 2017, 11:09
@Elwood wrote:Have you seen the latest email newsletter from Aragon, it's promoting a picture competition and features a cracking photo from fps!

Yep ! Very Happy its been suggested i have won the photo comp, but not heard anything Crying or Very sad

_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
Sponsored content

Re: "AmericAsian" watches

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum