THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Better than a watch Sun Oct 22 2017, 14:56Iceblue
Sunday 22 October 2017.Sun Oct 22 2017, 12:13Robti
Saturday 21 October 2017.Sat Oct 21 2017, 13:43Elwood
Friday 20th October Fri Oct 20 2017, 21:15Iceblue
Thursday 19 October 2017.Thu Oct 19 2017, 18:30Robti
Which Insert would you pick Wed Oct 18 2017, 19:40Daz
Ultra rare Seiko on eBay Wed Oct 18 2017, 16:36daff62
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
88 Posts - 27%
78 Posts - 24%
42 Posts - 13%
38 Posts - 12%
31 Posts - 10%
24 Posts - 7%
22 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 0%
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
Iceblue
Admin
Posts : 865
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 42
Location : Bedfordshire

Sunday 9th April

on Sun Apr 09 2017, 09:58
Back home and on with my favourite divers the orient Quartz courtesy of Domecurb

The question is was the orient inspired by the Seiko 007 or the 007 inspired by the orient

avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1352
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Sunday 9th April

on Sun Apr 09 2017, 10:16
This 9ct deco from 1934 watch today. Very Happy

" />
View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum