THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Sunday 15 July 2018.Yesterday at 11:53daff62
Saturday 14 July 2018Sat Jul 14 2018, 17:07Robti
Friday 13 July 2018.Fri Jul 13 2018, 11:46daff62
Thursday 12th July 2018. Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:50daff62
Wednesday 11th July 2018.Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:44daff62
Tuesday 10 July 2018.Tue Jul 10 2018, 11:51daff62
Monday 9th July 2018Mon Jul 09 2018, 11:58daff62
Sunday 8th July 2018.Sun Jul 08 2018, 16:02daff62
Saturday 7th July 2018.Sat Jul 07 2018, 18:19SeikoJohn
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
17 Posts - 41%
11 Posts - 27%
9 Posts - 22%
3 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 2%
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1640
Join date : 2016-09-26

Don't you just hate it when....

on Mon Mar 13 2017, 22:54
.....at the end of the day & you suddenly notice...

" />

.......that the crown has disappeared.   Evil or Very Mad

The stem is there but it is a screw on crown so it must have unwound and come away.

I've been crawling around with a torch all over but no luck. I said to my wife that I had just put a new battery in so at least the time is right & she reminds me the clocks are about to go forward again.  Evil or Very Mad  Evil or Very Mad

While it could have fallen off when I was out in the  afternoon for a short time I think I would have noticed it was missing earlier so going back to do some more carpet patting. Rolling Eyes

Rant over...... Very Happy
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum