THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Tues 25th sept
Today at 16:37 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Yesterday at 17:38 by domecurb

» Sunday 23rd September
Sun Sep 23 2018, 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

September 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


New Arrival

Share
avatar
PC-Magician
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 66
Join date : 2016-11-23

New Arrival

Post by PC-Magician on Thu Mar 02 2017, 17:43

Seiko Black Monster.
A mint example I sold mine last year and regretted it ever since, so glad to get another back in the fold.

Boxed with papers.





avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3068
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: New Arrival

Post by domecurb on Thu Mar 02 2017, 17:46

very nice and IMO black is its best colour
avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1066
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: New Arrival

Post by Iceblue on Thu Mar 02 2017, 17:53

Just parted with two I had and yep you miss them when they are gone , looks to be a great example of a great future classic if not one already
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1687
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: New Arrival

Post by daff62 on Thu Mar 02 2017, 18:05

That's lovely. and not one that you will part with any time soon hopefully. Very Happy

I've never had one of these watches but really like the solid and bold design. Think my favourite was a white monster which had blue tips / borders on the hour markers. Very Happy




Sponsored content

Re: New Arrival

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Tue Sep 25 2018, 18:20