THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Sunday 15 July 2018.Yesterday at 11:53daff62
Saturday 14 July 2018Sat Jul 14 2018, 17:07Robti
Friday 13 July 2018.Fri Jul 13 2018, 11:46daff62
Thursday 12th July 2018. Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:50daff62
Wednesday 11th July 2018.Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:44daff62
Tuesday 10 July 2018.Tue Jul 10 2018, 11:51daff62
Monday 9th July 2018Mon Jul 09 2018, 11:58daff62
Sunday 8th July 2018.Sun Jul 08 2018, 16:02daff62
Saturday 7th July 2018.Sat Jul 07 2018, 18:19SeikoJohn
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
17 Posts - 41%
11 Posts - 27%
9 Posts - 22%
3 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 2%
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
carlgulliver
Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-01-24

Well hello there

on Wed Jan 25 2017, 07:34
Hey guys I just came across this. I presume. I will already know 90% of the members Smile
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1640
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Well hello there

on Wed Jan 25 2017, 09:02
Hi there, I'm sure there will be a number of familiar faces here. Very Happy Welcome to the forum and looking forward to seeing some of your watches.
avatar
Iceblue
Admin
Posts : 1001
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Well hello there

on Wed Jan 25 2017, 09:06
Hello mate how you doing good to have you on board
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 2448
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Well hello there

on Wed Jan 25 2017, 09:40
Hello and welcome glad to have you as a member Very Happy

_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
Mr Levity
Posts : 130
Join date : 2016-12-06
Age : 53
Location : Essex

Re: Well hello there

on Wed Jan 25 2017, 10:28
Welcome. Smile
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 3018
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

Re: Well hello there

on Wed Jan 25 2017, 11:18
@carlgulliver wrote:Hey guys I just came across this. I presume. I will already know 90% of the members Smile
morning Carl... Very Happy
carlgulliver
Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-01-24

Re: Well hello there

on Wed Jan 25 2017, 19:43
Thanks for the welcome guys Smile
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 530
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: Well hello there

on Thu Jan 26 2017, 21:25
@carlgulliver wrote:Thanks for the welcome guys Smile
Good to see you on board, welcome to the forum.
Sponsored content

Re: Well hello there

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum