THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Sat Dec 15 2018, 23:15 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 30 November 2018.
Fri Nov 30 2018, 22:02 by Robti

» Wednesday 28 November 2018.
Wed Nov 28 2018, 10:54 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


new member welcome

Share
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3113
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

new member welcome

Post by domecurb on Sun Dec 18 2016, 20:59

welcome to the forum @Lou61 we look forward to you taking part Very Happy
avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1125
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: new member welcome

Post by Iceblue on Sun Dec 18 2016, 21:14

Yep as above welcome on board buddy
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 549
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: new member welcome

Post by Elwood on Sun Dec 18 2016, 22:10

Welcome aboard @Lou61
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1745
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: new member welcome

Post by daff62 on Sun Dec 18 2016, 22:26

Welcome to the Forum @Lou61 Very Happy

Sponsored content

Re: new member welcome

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Dec 17 2018, 03:51