THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Today at 19:18 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat 15 Dec - 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu 13 Dec - 8:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri 7 Dec - 8:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue 4 Dec - 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon 3 Dec - 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat 1 Dec - 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Mod or Franken ? You decide.

Share
avatar
Mr Levity

Posts : 130
Join date : 2016-12-06
Age : 53
Location : Essex

Mod or Franken ? You decide.

Post by Mr Levity on Thu 8 Dec - 20:52

I almost forgot about this one. Before I knew that all Actuses (Acti ?) should have Kanji day wheels, them being JDM and all that, I bought this one because simply because I liked it. It came on a thin plain black leather strap which was uninspiring, so I put it on this one, which suits the seconds hand.

avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3114
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Mod or Franken ? You decide.

Post by domecurb on Thu 8 Dec - 21:10

its maybe just had [ and highly likely ] a movement swap, i must admit though ...had i done the swap i would have changed the day wheel too, its not difficult...........still a neat watch

    Current date/time is Tue 18 Dec - 19:19