THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


1 MORE MEMBER AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Sunday 26 May 2019.
April 3rd hump day  EmptyYesterday at 11:47 by daff62

» Wednesday 22nd May 2019.
April 3rd hump day  EmptyWed May 22 2019, 08:50 by daff62

» Tuesday 21 May 2019.
April 3rd hump day  EmptyTue May 21 2019, 10:55 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 20 May 2019.
April 3rd hump day  EmptyMon May 20 2019, 12:14 by domecurb

» Saturday 18 May 2019.
April 3rd hump day  EmptySat May 18 2019, 09:01 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 17 May 2019.
April 3rd hump day  EmptyFri May 17 2019, 13:11 by domecurb

» Thursday 16 May 2019.
April 3rd hump day  EmptyThu May 16 2019, 08:44 by daff62

» Wednesday 15th may Mental Health Awareness Week
April 3rd hump day  EmptyWed May 15 2019, 10:57 by SeikoJohn

» Tuesday 14 May 2019.
April 3rd hump day  EmptyTue May 14 2019, 22:42 by domecurb

Top posting users this month

May 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


April 3rd hump day

Iceblue
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1220
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 44
Location : Bedfordshire

April 3rd hump day  Empty April 3rd hump day

Post by Iceblue on Wed Apr 03 2019, 09:35

Half way through the week and still on with the Seiko sumo I do like this watch the size the style and weight etc

April 3rd hump day  9c8b2e10
April 3rd hump day  B7878110
April 3rd hump day  Fca02310

    Current date/time is Mon May 27 2019, 06:04