THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


2 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Long service award
Yesterday at 18:37 by Iceblue

» How to spend an Amazon voucher
Wed Mar 20 2019, 22:43 by domecurb

» Watch movement cufflinks
Wed Mar 20 2019, 12:01 by SeikoJohn

» Wednesday 20/03/19
Wed Mar 20 2019, 11:49 by daff62

» Tuesday 19th February
Tue Mar 19 2019, 19:17 by Iceblue

» Monday 18th Feb
Mon Mar 18 2019, 16:55 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 15 March 2019.
Fri Mar 15 2019, 11:53 by daff62

» Thursday 14 March 2019.
Thu Mar 14 2019, 21:48 by Iceblue

» Monday 11 March 2018.
Mon Mar 11 2019, 08:57 by daff62

Top posting users this month

March 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Monday 29 October 2018.

Share
daff62
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1830
Join date : 2016-09-26

Monday 29 October 2018.

Post by daff62 on Mon Oct 29 2018, 08:54

Going with this Avia Olympic today. Very Happy

Iceblue
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1194
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Monday 29 October 2018.

Post by Iceblue on Mon Oct 29 2018, 13:18

This is the view I have today airside

And I’m wearing the hamtun h1,



domecurb
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3197
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Monday 29 October 2018.

Post by domecurb on Mon Oct 29 2018, 15:52

Boschett Harpoon for me today [ need the exercise Shocked ]





_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns

The fact there's a highway to hell and only a stairway to heaven says a lot about anticipated traffic numbers..

Sponsored content

Re: Monday 29 October 2018.

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Fri Mar 22 2019, 10:33