THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 12th November
Today at 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Yesterday at 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Yesterday at 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

» Friday 9th November
Fri Nov 09 2018, 18:19 by Robti

» Seiko FFF
Fri Nov 09 2018, 12:49 by domecurb

» Thursday 8th of November 2018
Thu Nov 08 2018, 13:05 by Iceblue

» What musts for the collection
Wed Nov 07 2018, 21:05 by Elwood

» Tuesday 6 November 2018.
Wed Nov 07 2018, 14:30 by domecurb

Top posting users this month

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Monday 29 October 2018.

Share
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1729
Join date : 2016-09-26

Monday 29 October 2018.

Post by daff62 on Mon Oct 29 2018, 08:54

Going with this Avia Olympic today. Very Happy

avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1099
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Monday 29 October 2018.

Post by Iceblue on Mon Oct 29 2018, 13:18

This is the view I have today airside

And I’m wearing the hamtun h1,



avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3102
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Monday 29 October 2018.

Post by domecurb on Mon Oct 29 2018, 15:52

Boschett Harpoon for me today [ need the exercise Shocked ]





_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns

Sponsored content

Re: Monday 29 October 2018.

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Nov 12 2018, 22:47