THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Sunday 15 July 2018.Yesterday at 11:53daff62
Saturday 14 July 2018Sat Jul 14 2018, 17:07Robti
Friday 13 July 2018.Fri Jul 13 2018, 11:46daff62
Thursday 12th July 2018. Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:50daff62
Wednesday 11th July 2018.Thu Jul 12 2018, 11:44daff62
Tuesday 10 July 2018.Tue Jul 10 2018, 11:51daff62
Monday 9th July 2018Mon Jul 09 2018, 11:58daff62
Sunday 8th July 2018.Sun Jul 08 2018, 16:02daff62
Saturday 7th July 2018.Sat Jul 07 2018, 18:19SeikoJohn
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
17 Posts - 41%
11 Posts - 27%
9 Posts - 22%
3 Posts - 7%
1 Post - 2%
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
marley
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 2
Join date : 2016-10-22

evening all!

on Sat Oct 22 2016, 20:28
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Good evening everybody!

Im Daney from south wales......on a few forums looking forward to getting involved in this one too!
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 2448
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: evening all!

on Sat Oct 22 2016, 20:41
Hi Daney welcome on board matey Looking forward to seeing some of your collection

_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
domecurb
Admin
Posts : 3018
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland
http://thewatch-clockforum.forumotion.co.uk

Re: evening all!

on Sat Oct 22 2016, 20:48
Hi Daney, good to hear from you, hope things are good with you and i hope you enjoy your stay here Very Happy
Guest
Guest

Re: evening all!

on Sat Oct 22 2016, 21:58
avatar
Stan
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 37
Join date : 2016-09-26
Age : 64
Location : Disunited Kingdom.

Re: evening all!

on Sun Oct 23 2016, 00:38
Hello, and welcome. Smile
avatar
Iceblue
Admin
Posts : 1001
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: evening all!

on Sun Oct 23 2016, 10:51
Hi daney

Hope you are well buddy good to see you

Cheers Andy
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 530
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: evening all!

on Sun Oct 23 2016, 19:16
Hi Davey, good to see you on the forum. Look forward to seeing some pictures of your collection.
marley
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 2
Join date : 2016-10-22

Re: evening all!

on Thu Oct 27 2016, 08:56
Thanks guys....

Will get some pics up in a day or two.(well when I get a day off that is!!!...................roll on retirement!).
avatar
PC-Magician
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 66
Join date : 2016-11-23

Re: evening all!

on Thu Nov 24 2016, 17:33
About time I saw you, welcome aboard. Very Happy Very Happy
avatar
apm101
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 46
Join date : 2016-10-19
Location : Laandaan

Re: evening all!

on Thu Nov 24 2016, 19:16
Good to see you here!
Sponsored content

Re: evening all!

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum