THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Sat Dec 15 2018, 23:15 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 30 November 2018.
Fri Nov 30 2018, 22:02 by Robti

» Wednesday 28 November 2018.
Wed Nov 28 2018, 10:54 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


evening all!

Share

marley
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 2
Join date : 2016-10-22

evening all!

Post by marley on Sat Oct 22 2016, 20:28

Good evening everybody!

Im Daney from south wales......on a few forums looking forward to getting involved in this one too!
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2562
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: evening all!

Post by SeikoJohn on Sat Oct 22 2016, 20:41

Hi Daney welcome on board matey Looking forward to seeing some of your collection


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3113
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: evening all!

Post by domecurb on Sat Oct 22 2016, 20:48

Hi Daney, good to hear from you, hope things are good with you and i hope you enjoy your stay here Very Happy

Guest
Guest

Re: evening all!

Post by Guest on Sat Oct 22 2016, 21:58

avatar
Stan
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 37
Join date : 2016-09-26
Age : 64
Location : Disunited Kingdom.

Re: evening all!

Post by Stan on Sun Oct 23 2016, 00:38

Hello, and welcome. Smile
avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1125
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: evening all!

Post by Iceblue on Sun Oct 23 2016, 10:51

Hi daney

Hope you are well buddy good to see you

Cheers Andy
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 549
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: evening all!

Post by Elwood on Sun Oct 23 2016, 19:16

Hi Davey, good to see you on the forum. Look forward to seeing some pictures of your collection.

marley
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 2
Join date : 2016-10-22

Re: evening all!

Post by marley on Thu Oct 27 2016, 08:56

Thanks guys....

Will get some pics up in a day or two.(well when I get a day off that is!!!...................roll on retirement!).
avatar
PC-Magician
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 66
Join date : 2016-11-23

Re: evening all!

Post by PC-Magician on Thu Nov 24 2016, 17:33

About time I saw you, welcome aboard. Very Happy Very Happy
avatar
apm101
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 46
Join date : 2016-10-19
Location : Laandaan

Re: evening all!

Post by apm101 on Thu Nov 24 2016, 19:16

Good to see you here!

Sponsored content

Re: evening all!

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Dec 17 2018, 02:18