THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Thursday 18 October 2018.
Today at 09:01 by daff62

» Wednesday 17 October 2018.
Yesterday at 21:32 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 16 October 2018.
Tue Oct 16 2018, 15:08 by Iceblue

» Monday 15th October 2018.
Mon Oct 15 2018, 16:04 by domecurb

» Sunday 14th October
Sun Oct 14 2018, 09:32 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 13 October 2018.
Sat Oct 13 2018, 12:34 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 12 October 2018.
Fri Oct 12 2018, 20:48 by Iceblue

» Thursday 11 October 2018.
Thu Oct 11 2018, 18:08 by Iceblue

» A change around is coming
Wed Oct 10 2018, 09:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

October 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Tuesday 2nd October

Share
avatar
Robti

Posts : 502
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 54
Location : Hamilton

Tuesday 2nd October

Post by Robti on Tue Oct 02 2018, 12:41


Certina today
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2543
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Tuesday 2nd October

Post by SeikoJohn on Tue Oct 02 2018, 12:47

Day off today awaiting a new arrival tomorrow Very Happy


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3083
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Tuesday 2nd October

Post by domecurb on Tue Oct 02 2018, 13:09

@SeikoJohn wrote:Day off today awaiting a new arrival tomorrow Very Happy

oooh wonder what that could be Very Happy

this for me today



_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1084
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Tuesday 2nd October

Post by Iceblue on Tue Oct 02 2018, 13:27

On with the hamtun h1 today


avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1709
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Tuesday 2nd October

Post by daff62 on Tue Oct 02 2018, 16:43

This Seiko Skyliner today. Very Happy



Sponsored content

Re: Tuesday 2nd October

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Thu Oct 18 2018, 23:41