THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


1 MORE MEMBER AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Wednesday 22nd May 2019.
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptyWed May 22 2019, 08:50 by daff62

» Tuesday 21 May 2019.
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptyTue May 21 2019, 10:55 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 20 May 2019.
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptyMon May 20 2019, 12:14 by domecurb

» Saturday 18 May 2019.
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptySat May 18 2019, 09:01 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 17 May 2019.
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptyFri May 17 2019, 13:11 by domecurb

» Thursday 16 May 2019.
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptyThu May 16 2019, 08:44 by daff62

» Wednesday 15th may Mental Health Awareness Week
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptyWed May 15 2019, 10:57 by SeikoJohn

» Tuesday 14 May 2019.
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptyTue May 14 2019, 22:42 by domecurb

» Monday 13 May 2019.
Wednesday 19 September 2018. EmptyMon May 13 2019, 08:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

May 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Wednesday 19 September 2018.

daff62
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1866
Join date : 2016-09-26

Wednesday 19 September 2018. Empty Wednesday 19 September 2018.

Post by daff62 on Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56

Thought I would give the Omega Constellation f300 a turn today:D

Wednesday 19 September 2018. C441f910

    Current date/time is Sat May 25 2019, 14:11