THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 19 November 2018.
Today at 13:36 by daff62

» Sunday 18 November 2018.
Yesterday at 11:59 by Iceblue

» Saturday 17 November 2018.
Sat Nov 17 2018, 13:03 by Iceblue

» Friday 16 November 2018.
Fri Nov 16 2018, 20:51 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 13 November 2018.
Tue Nov 13 2018, 14:42 by Robti

» Monday 12th November
Mon Nov 12 2018, 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Sun Nov 11 2018, 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

Top posting users this month

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Saturday 8/9/18

Share
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2549
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Saturday 8/9/18

Post by SeikoJohn on Sat Sep 08 2018, 08:39

Needed to start this one today just as an excuse to show off my new purchase



_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1734
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Saturday 8/9/18

Post by daff62 on Sat Sep 08 2018, 09:02

[quote="SeikoJohn"]Needed to start this one today just as an excuse to show off my new purchase

Looks great John and fully deserved to be shown off. .


I’m giving this 14ct Benrus a turn today. Very Happy





    Current date/time is Mon Nov 19 2018, 22:15