THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


4 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» watch photos ( Pic heavy)
Yesterday at 08:55 by Iceblue

» Sunday 20th jan 2018
Yesterday at 08:44 by Iceblue

» Saturday 19 January 2019.
Sat Jan 19 2019, 12:29 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 18 January 2019.
Fri Jan 18 2019, 08:48 by daff62

» Thursday 17 January 2019.
Thu Jan 17 2019, 12:18 by domecurb

» Wednesday 16 January 2019.
Wed Jan 16 2019, 18:06 by domecurb

» Casio F-91W
Wed Jan 16 2019, 12:01 by daff62

» Tuesday 15 January 2019.
Tue Jan 15 2019, 13:19 by domecurb

»  SEIKO SBBN033 TUNA
Tue Jan 15 2019, 12:11 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

January 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Tuesday 4 September 2018.

Share
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1782
Join date : 2016-09-26

Tuesday 4 September 2018.

Post by daff62 on Tue Sep 04 2018, 11:52

This Tavannes Watersport getting a turn today. Very Happy


avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2598
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Tuesday 4 September 2018.

Post by SeikoJohn on Tue Sep 04 2018, 15:00

Still on with my Phiobos today but may change to a different watch tomorrow


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall

    Current date/time is Mon Jan 21 2019, 14:02