THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Thursday 18 October 2018.
Today at 09:01 by daff62

» Wednesday 17 October 2018.
Yesterday at 21:32 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 16 October 2018.
Tue Oct 16 2018, 15:08 by Iceblue

» Monday 15th October 2018.
Mon Oct 15 2018, 16:04 by domecurb

» Sunday 14th October
Sun Oct 14 2018, 09:32 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 13 October 2018.
Sat Oct 13 2018, 12:34 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 12 October 2018.
Fri Oct 12 2018, 20:48 by Iceblue

» Thursday 11 October 2018.
Thu Oct 11 2018, 18:08 by Iceblue

» A change around is coming
Wed Oct 10 2018, 09:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

October 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


9th August 2018

Share
avatar
Robti

Posts : 502
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 54
Location : Hamilton

9th August 2018

Post by Robti on Thu Aug 09 2018, 07:57

My first “new” watch back on my wrist
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2543
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: 9th August 2018

Post by SeikoJohn on Thu Aug 09 2018, 10:15

@Robti wrote:My first “new” watch back on my wrist

An excellent choice I shall join you with the Seiko today



_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
Robti

Posts : 502
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 54
Location : Hamilton

Re: 9th August 2018

Post by Robti on Thu Aug 09 2018, 15:59

Argh never seen the smudges on my glass, love the look of yours on the leather

Sponsored content

Re: 9th August 2018

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Thu Oct 18 2018, 22:58