THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 30 November 2018.
Fri Nov 30 2018, 22:02 by Robti

» Wednesday 28 November 2018.
Wed Nov 28 2018, 10:54 by SeikoJohn

» Seiko skx399
Tue Nov 27 2018, 15:11 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 27th November
Tue Nov 27 2018, 10:38 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 24 November 2018.
Sat Nov 24 2018, 15:02 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Friday 20th July

Share
avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1122
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Friday 20th July

Post by Iceblue on Fri Jul 20 2018, 10:28

Big day for me today so I have my sentimental watch on the tag Heuer Monaco Steve McQueen


avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1742
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Friday 20th July

Post by daff62 on Fri Jul 20 2018, 12:04

This 9ct Longines for the rest of today. Very Happy

avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2556
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Friday 20th July

Post by SeikoJohn on Fri Jul 20 2018, 16:35

A bit of yellow for me today




_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
Robti

Posts : 517
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 55
Location : Hamilton

Re: Friday 20th July

Post by Robti on Fri Jul 20 2018, 19:03

And a bit of plain for me


Sponsored content

Re: Friday 20th July

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Tue Dec 11 2018, 00:34