THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 19 November 2018.
Today at 13:36 by daff62

» Sunday 18 November 2018.
Yesterday at 11:59 by Iceblue

» Saturday 17 November 2018.
Sat Nov 17 2018, 13:03 by Iceblue

» Friday 16 November 2018.
Fri Nov 16 2018, 20:51 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 13 November 2018.
Tue Nov 13 2018, 14:42 by Robti

» Monday 12th November
Mon Nov 12 2018, 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Sun Nov 11 2018, 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

Top posting users this month

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Sunday 1st July 2018.

Share
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1734
Join date : 2016-09-26

Sunday 1st July 2018.

Post by daff62 on Sun Jul 01 2018, 11:49

This silver Rolco from 1923 today. Very Happy


avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2549
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Sunday 1st July 2018.

Post by SeikoJohn on Sun Jul 01 2018, 12:13

As the sun is out I will be wearing my Bright yellow Sumo Monster



_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1103
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Sunday 1st July 2018.

Post by Iceblue on Sun Jul 01 2018, 12:17

The above wàtches are looking amazing especially the rolco , foe me its Monaco blue today


avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1734
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Sunday 1st July 2018.

Post by daff62 on Sun Jul 01 2018, 18:08

@Iceblue wrote:The above wàtches are looking amazing especially the rolco , foe me its Monaco blue today



Thank you, and its always a pleasure to see the Monaco, what a beautiful iconic watch. Very Happy

Sponsored content

Re: Sunday 1st July 2018.

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Nov 19 2018, 22:18