THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


2 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Saturday 23 February 2019.
Today at 10:52 by SeikoJohn

» Holiday watch
Today at 09:37 by Elwood

» new member Bigbadbaz
Yesterday at 03:47 by Iceblue

» Thursday 21st Feb
Thu Feb 21 2019, 11:47 by daff62

» Monday 18 February 2019.
Mon Feb 18 2019, 12:13 by daff62

» Sunday 17 February 2019.
Sun Feb 17 2019, 08:54 by daff62

» Saturday 16 February 2019.
Sat Feb 16 2019, 08:49 by daff62

» Invicta mod
Fri Feb 15 2019, 20:10 by Iceblue

» Monday 11 February 2019.
Mon Feb 11 2019, 11:58 by daff62

Top posting users this month

February 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Saturday 9 June 2018

Share
daff62
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1809
Join date : 2016-09-26

Saturday 9 June 2018

Post by daff62 on Sat Jun 09 2018, 11:49

This Omega Seamaster 120m today. Very Happy


SeikoJohn
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2625
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Saturday 9 June 2018

Post by SeikoJohn on Sat Jun 09 2018, 12:54

Sat reading watch reviews on my phone while I wait for my wife to finish getting her hair cut .... Oh the joy



_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
Iceblue
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1172
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Saturday 9 June 2018

Post by Iceblue on Sun Jun 10 2018, 14:56

Covered in dust and pollen etc enjoying a nice sunny day in the garden with the g shock rangeman



Sponsored content

Re: Saturday 9 June 2018

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sat Feb 23 2019, 14:38