THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Sat Dec 15 2018, 23:15 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 30 November 2018.
Fri Nov 30 2018, 22:02 by Robti

» Wednesday 28 November 2018.
Wed Nov 28 2018, 10:54 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Hello to everyone!

Share
avatar
apm101
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 46
Join date : 2016-10-19
Location : Laandaan

Hello to everyone!

Post by apm101 on Wed Oct 19 2016, 12:52

Hi all,

Just a quick hello.

Been a watch enthusiast for a few years, have owned countless watches in that time. Preference is for modern sporty stuff. Have had a couple of Rolexes, current collection is an SMP Bond auto, 2 x customised SKX009s, Pogue, dressy Orient, Some G-shocks and some other randoms.

Grail watch: PP Nautilus 5711, with the white dial.

Cheers all!
avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3113
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Hello to everyone!

Post by domecurb on Wed Oct 19 2016, 13:07

welcome Alex, hope you enjoy yourself here and as is usual pics are mandatory lol!
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2562
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Hello to everyone!

Post by SeikoJohn on Wed Oct 19 2016, 13:14

Hi ya Alex welcome on board matey .


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall

Guest
Guest

Re: Hello to everyone!

Post by Guest on Wed Oct 19 2016, 14:24

Let me be the first to welcome you.... bounce
avatar
Stan
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 37
Join date : 2016-09-26
Age : 64
Location : Disunited Kingdom.

Re: Hello to everyone!

Post by Stan on Wed Oct 19 2016, 23:44

To home, welcome, watch Jedi. Wink
avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1125
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Hello to everyone!

Post by Iceblue on Thu Oct 20 2016, 07:00

Hi Alex hope you are well good to see you on the forum

Andy (iceblue)

Sponsored content

Re: Hello to everyone!

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Dec 17 2018, 02:40