THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Saturday 18 August 2018.Sat Aug 18 2018, 12:48SeikoJohn
Friday 17 August 2018Fri Aug 17 2018, 18:40Iceblue
Helm Khuraburi Tue Aug 14 2018, 20:48Iceblue
Tuesday 14 August 2018Tue Aug 14 2018, 15:22Robti
Sunday 12th August Sun Aug 12 2018, 13:49SeikoJohn
Saturday 11 August 2018.Sat Aug 11 2018, 19:08Robti
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
31 Posts - 35%
21 Posts - 24%
18 Posts - 20%
13 Posts - 15%
5 Posts - 6%
August 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
avatar
Robti
Posts : 480
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 54
Location : Hamilton

No summer sun today

on Sun Apr 22 2018, 14:04
Well as we are short of some sun today , I decided not to wear the orange monster and back to this for today
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 2489
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: No summer sun today

on Sun Apr 22 2018, 16:24
@Robti wrote:Well as we are short of some sun today , I decided not to wear the orange monster and back to this for today

A great looking watch a perfect all rounder

_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
Robti
Posts : 480
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 54
Location : Hamilton

Re: No summer sun today

on Sun Apr 22 2018, 17:40
Thanks, I had to go back for a double check on this as when looking at the lume pip @ 6 it looks well of in the pic but perfect in real life, phew I can breathe again lol
Sponsored content

Re: No summer sun today

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum