THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Monday 18 June 2018.Yesterday at 15:49daff62
Sunday 17 June 2018.Sun Jun 17 2018, 12:31Iceblue
Sotc massive shake up Sun Jun 17 2018, 09:37Iceblue
Saturday 16 June 2018.Sat Jun 16 2018, 18:48Robti
Friday 15 June 2018Fri Jun 15 2018, 23:02Robti
A little change around Fri Jun 15 2018, 12:01daff62
Wednesday 13 June 2018.Wed Jun 13 2018, 11:58daff62
Tuesday 12 June 2018.Tue Jun 12 2018, 12:11SeikoJohn
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
36 Posts - 40%
20 Posts - 22%
16 Posts - 18%
11 Posts - 12%
6 Posts - 7%
June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Share
Go down
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1611
Join date : 2016-09-26

Saturday 7 April 2018.

on Sat Apr 07 2018, 08:49
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Giving this 9ct Baume from 1951 a turn today. D


avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 2419
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Saturday 7 April 2018.

on Sat Apr 07 2018, 09:36
Still wearing my Marathon Gsar


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER
Posts : 1611
Join date : 2016-09-26

Re: Saturday 7 April 2018.

on Sat Apr 07 2018, 11:59
@SeikoJohn wrote:Still wearing my Marathon Gsar


Looks great John and a really good photo which would merit a turn on the Forum home page. Very Happy
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin
Posts : 2419
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Saturday 7 April 2018.

on Sat Apr 07 2018, 12:31
@daff62 wrote:

Looks great John and a really good photo which would merit a turn on the Forum home page.   Very Happy

I am exceptionally happy with this watch I have liked them for a long time but never thought I would actually own one . I now need to find a suitable strap or bracelet for it as the bracelet it is on is just a temporary one.

_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
Sponsored content

Re: Saturday 7 April 2018.

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum