THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Sat Dec 15 2018, 23:15 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 30 November 2018.
Fri Nov 30 2018, 22:02 by Robti

» Wednesday 28 November 2018.
Wed Nov 28 2018, 10:54 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Wednesday 21st March

Share
avatar
Robti

Posts : 517
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 55
Location : Hamilton

Wednesday 21st March

Post by Robti on Wed Mar 21 2018, 20:35

Well as there aren’t any nice watches posted today you will need to settle for this

Oops ignore the date,never noticed it before now eyesights a bit poor
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2562
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Wednesday 21st March

Post by SeikoJohn on Wed Mar 21 2018, 21:25

I have had my Apeks on today



_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
Robti

Posts : 517
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 55
Location : Hamilton

Re: Wednesday 21st March

Post by Robti on Wed Mar 21 2018, 21:28

Nice chunky diver, what more could you wish for
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2562
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 47
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Wednesday 21st March

Post by SeikoJohn on Wed Mar 21 2018, 21:33

@Robti wrote:Nice chunky diver, what more could you wish for

I am wishing for the 200m and 500m that goes with it Very Happy Very Happy funnily enough I dont normally like these type of rubber straps but I am very surprised by this one as it is really comfy .


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall

Sponsored content

Re: Wednesday 21st March

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Dec 17 2018, 02:17