THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Saturday 17 November 2018.
Today at 13:03 by Iceblue

» Friday 16 November 2018.
Yesterday at 20:51 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 13 November 2018.
Tue Nov 13 2018, 14:42 by Robti

» Monday 12th November
Mon Nov 12 2018, 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Sun Nov 11 2018, 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

» Friday 9th November
Fri Nov 09 2018, 18:19 by Robti

» Seiko FFF
Fri Nov 09 2018, 12:49 by domecurb

Top posting users this month

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Just In

Share
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
avatar
Robti

Posts : 514
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 55
Location : Hamilton

Re: Just In

Post by Robti on Fri Feb 23 2018, 16:24

Yes I could quite happily wear that and agree with you re the cream strap, only point I would like to change is the colour of the 2 screws, I would have liked them black or matching the numerals, wish I knew enough to take the plunge with what I would call unknown/ lesser brands
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Sponsored content

Re: Just In

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sat Nov 17 2018, 21:15