THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Today at 08:57 by daff62

» Sunday 23rd September
Yesterday at 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 September 2018.
Sat Sep 15 2018, 11:41 by daff62

Top posting users this month

September 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Just In

Share
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
avatar
Robti

Posts : 491
Join date : 2017-04-19
Age : 54
Location : Hamilton

Re: Just In

Post by Robti on Fri Feb 23 2018, 16:24

Yes I could quite happily wear that and agree with you re the cream strap, only point I would like to change is the colour of the 2 screws, I would have liked them black or matching the numerals, wish I knew enough to take the plunge with what I would call unknown/ lesser brands
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Sponsored content

Re: Just In

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon Sep 24 2018, 12:15