THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Yesterday at 17:38 by domecurb

» Sunday 23rd September
Sun Sep 23 2018, 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 September 2018.
Sat Sep 15 2018, 11:41 by daff62

Top posting users this month

September 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Sunday 24 December 2017

Share
avatar
daff62
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 1687
Join date : 2016-09-26

Sunday 24 December 2017

Post by daff62 on Sun Dec 24 2017, 08:37

This Omega Chronostop for Christmas Eve 

avatar
Iceblue
Admin

Posts : 1065
Join date : 2016-10-19
Age : 43
Location : Bedfordshire

Re: Sunday 24 December 2017

Post by Iceblue on Sun Dec 24 2017, 10:51

Tag Monaco for me today

avatar
domecurb
Admin

Posts : 3068
Join date : 2016-09-18
Location : Scotland

Re: Sunday 24 December 2017

Post by domecurb on Sun Dec 24 2017, 11:39

this was calling my name today



_________________
"treat others how you would like to be treated yourself and you wont go far wrong" - Me Wink

"itsabrawbrichtmoonlichtnichtthenicht" - R.Burns
avatar
SeikoJohn
Admin

Posts : 2525
Join date : 2016-09-19
Age : 46
Location : Middlesbrough

Re: Sunday 24 December 2017

Post by SeikoJohn on Sun Dec 24 2017, 13:45

Havent put a watch in yet I was in too much of a rush this morning going to vets with a poorly pooch then shopping, mams to pick up Turkey and finally went to Ruths works to borrow a big table for tomorrow.

Have a great christmas guys , eat lots drinks lots and have yourselves a great day.


_________________
“A man with one watch knows what time it is; a man with two watches is never quite sure.” - Lee Segall
avatar
Elwood
FULL MEMBER

Posts : 530
Join date : 2016-09-26
Location : South West England

Re: Sunday 24 December 2017

Post by Elwood on Sun Dec 24 2017, 18:33

My festive Seiko



Sponsored content

Re: Sunday 24 December 2017

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Tue Sep 25 2018, 03:53