THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


4 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» watch photos ( Pic heavy)
Yesterday at 08:55 by Iceblue

» Sunday 20th jan 2018
Yesterday at 08:44 by Iceblue

» Saturday 19 January 2019.
Sat Jan 19 2019, 12:29 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 18 January 2019.
Fri Jan 18 2019, 08:48 by daff62

» Thursday 17 January 2019.
Thu Jan 17 2019, 12:18 by domecurb

» Wednesday 16 January 2019.
Wed Jan 16 2019, 18:06 by domecurb

» Casio F-91W
Wed Jan 16 2019, 12:01 by daff62

» Tuesday 15 January 2019.
Tue Jan 15 2019, 13:19 by domecurb

»  SEIKO SBBN033 TUNA
Tue Jan 15 2019, 12:11 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Sat Jun 09 2018, 10:14

##SOLD## Apeks 200m Dive Watch

  • icon Price Price : 55 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : TS6
Description :

I am selling my Apeks 200m Quartz dive watch , reason for selling I need to raise some funds as I have my eye on something .

Apeks 200m quartz running a VX42 movement
Crystal and case are in good condition with no scratches or marks to crystal.
Fitted with rubber dive strap
Case width 44.8 inc crown
lug to lug tip 47.00

Also included in the sale is a yellow strap I bought for this watch .

I am unable guarantee water resistance

Asking Price is £55.00 via paypal FF or Bank Transfer delivery is royal mail signed for .

Any questions please ask . Cheers John

Vendor details

Current date/time is Mon Jan 21 2019, 13:28