THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


2 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Long service award
Yesterday at 18:37 by Iceblue

» How to spend an Amazon voucher
Wed Mar 20 2019, 22:43 by domecurb

» Watch movement cufflinks
Wed Mar 20 2019, 12:01 by SeikoJohn

» Wednesday 20/03/19
Wed Mar 20 2019, 11:49 by daff62

» Tuesday 19th February
Tue Mar 19 2019, 19:17 by Iceblue

» Monday 18th Feb
Mon Mar 18 2019, 16:55 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 15 March 2019.
Fri Mar 15 2019, 11:53 by daff62

» Thursday 14 March 2019.
Thu Mar 14 2019, 21:48 by Iceblue

» Monday 11 March 2018.
Mon Mar 11 2019, 08:57 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Thu Jul 19 2018, 13:07

Sold..Hanowa Swiss military

  • icon Price Price : 75 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : G75
Description :

Hi selling as I have never worn more than twice, a Commando Chronograph watch from the swiss watch brand Swiss Military Hanowa. The watch has a stainless steel case fitted with a matching Stainless steel bracelet. The face of the watch features a grey dial with 3 sub dials & a date display protected by a Sapphire crystal. The watch comes in a presentation box with papers, sorry cut and paste blurb from online as they type it out better than me, and first sale so hope it comes out okay,posted price here cheaper than elsewhere as it came from here

Swiss Quartz movement
Grey dial with black & red accents that is complimented by grey accented luminous hands & hour markers
Chronograph facility
Day dial, date window & 4 o'clock position
Sapphire crystal
Water resistant to 10 ATM
Stainless steel bracelet with 3 fold push button deployment clasp
Signed clasp & crown
Presentation case with relevant paperwork
Dimensions 46mm x 54mm x 12.5mm
Lug Width 22mm

Vendor details

Current date/time is Fri Mar 22 2019, 00:41