THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Today at 19:18 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Mon Mar 05 2018, 19:09

ARAGON EVO Diver ***SOLD***

  • icon Price Price : 75 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : ML12
Description :

all boxed and complete as new, only worn a couple of times
Black Dial
Lovely solid well made watch
Movement: SII NH35 Automatic Date with 24 Jewels
Movement Country of Origin: Japan
Case Measurements: 45mm
Case Thickness: 17mm
Crystal: K1 Crystal
Crown: Screw Down Crown
Bracelet: Stainless Steel
Bracelet Measurements: 9.5" L x 22mm W
Clasp: Push Button Fold-Over-Clasp-with-Safety
Water Resistance: 200 meters - 660 feet
Weight: 11.3 oz
price included postage
***NO OFFERS ***

Vendor details

Current date/time is Tue Dec 18 2018, 19:50