THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


2 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Long service award
Yesterday at 18:37 by Iceblue

» How to spend an Amazon voucher
Wed Mar 20 2019, 22:43 by domecurb

» Watch movement cufflinks
Wed Mar 20 2019, 12:01 by SeikoJohn

» Wednesday 20/03/19
Wed Mar 20 2019, 11:49 by daff62

» Tuesday 19th February
Tue Mar 19 2019, 19:17 by Iceblue

» Monday 18th Feb
Mon Mar 18 2019, 16:55 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 15 March 2019.
Fri Mar 15 2019, 11:53 by daff62

» Thursday 14 March 2019.
Thu Mar 14 2019, 21:48 by Iceblue

» Monday 11 March 2018.
Mon Mar 11 2019, 08:57 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Mon Mar 05 2018, 19:09

ARAGON EVO Diver ***SOLD***

  • icon Price Price : 75 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : ML12
Description :

all boxed and complete as new, only worn a couple of times
Black Dial
Lovely solid well made watch
Movement: SII NH35 Automatic Date with 24 Jewels
Movement Country of Origin: Japan
Case Measurements: 45mm
Case Thickness: 17mm
Crystal: K1 Crystal
Crown: Screw Down Crown
Bracelet: Stainless Steel
Bracelet Measurements: 9.5" L x 22mm W
Clasp: Push Button Fold-Over-Clasp-with-Safety
Water Resistance: 200 meters - 660 feet
Weight: 11.3 oz
price included postage
***NO OFFERS ***

Vendor details

Current date/time is Fri Mar 22 2019, 10:38