THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


1 MORE MEMBER AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Wednesday 22nd May 2019.
EmptyWed May 22 2019, 08:50 by daff62

» Tuesday 21 May 2019.
EmptyTue May 21 2019, 10:55 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 20 May 2019.
EmptyMon May 20 2019, 12:14 by domecurb

» Saturday 18 May 2019.
EmptySat May 18 2019, 09:01 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 17 May 2019.
EmptyFri May 17 2019, 13:11 by domecurb

» Thursday 16 May 2019.
EmptyThu May 16 2019, 08:44 by daff62

» Wednesday 15th may Mental Health Awareness Week
EmptyWed May 15 2019, 10:57 by SeikoJohn

» Tuesday 14 May 2019.
EmptyTue May 14 2019, 22:42 by domecurb

» Monday 13 May 2019.
EmptyMon May 13 2019, 08:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Tue Sep 05 2017, 16:06

Looking to add to my collection

  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Сель-Сюр-Шер EC2V
Description :

Just a quick post to see if anyone is thinking about thinning down their collection any time in the future give me a nudge, only problem is I don’t know what I am looking for till I see it ( I know), anyhow just to put this out there.

Thanks

Vendor details

  • PseudoRobti
  • Vendor typeIndividual
  • Ic_pa_markerСель-Сюр-Шер
Current date/time is Sat May 25 2019, 00:46