THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» From pulsar to omega homage
Today at 19:18 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Sun Jul 23 2017, 17:16

Sold sold Fs norsk Sochi monster Quartz

  • icon Price Price : 22,50 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Luton Lu27du
Description :

Now sold sorry




So based on the Seiko monster this is a Quartz watch that was apparently given to the Norway Olympic team

Norsk socki divers

Quartz movement

45mm with the crown

20mm lugs

Just like the Seiko monster but not as good quality but a great pick up and go watch in great condition

£22.50 delivered signed for by postman pat

Vendor details

Current date/time is Tue Dec 18 2018, 19:35