THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Thursday 21st June Yesterday at 18:57Robti
Gucci dive Wed Jun 20 2018, 22:18domecurb
Tuesday 19 June 2018.Tue Jun 19 2018, 12:16SeikoJohn
Monday 18 June 2018.Mon Jun 18 2018, 15:49daff62
Sunday 17 June 2018.Sun Jun 17 2018, 12:31Iceblue
Sotc massive shake up Sun Jun 17 2018, 09:37Iceblue
Saturday 16 June 2018.Sat Jun 16 2018, 18:48Robti
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
42 Posts - 40%
22 Posts - 21%
20 Posts - 19%
14 Posts - 13%
8 Posts - 8%
April 1970
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Sold sold Fs R U Braun divers

Vendor details

Published the Sun Jul 23 2017, 18:10
  • icon Price Price: 25 £
  • icon Country Country: United Kingdom
  • icon City City: Luton Lu27du

Description:

Unow sold sorry snooze and you loose
p for sale as I carnt seem to get this going properly so being sold as a nearly running project

Chunky lump of a divers

R u Braun automatic divers

48mm with crown

24mm lugs

Also comes with a minute hands to match the other hands in the photo

£25 delivered via signed for from post man pat