THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


1 MORE MEMBER AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Wednesday 22nd May 2019.
EmptyWed May 22 2019, 08:50 by daff62

» Tuesday 21 May 2019.
EmptyTue May 21 2019, 10:55 by SeikoJohn

» Monday 20 May 2019.
EmptyMon May 20 2019, 12:14 by domecurb

» Saturday 18 May 2019.
EmptySat May 18 2019, 09:01 by SeikoJohn

» Friday 17 May 2019.
EmptyFri May 17 2019, 13:11 by domecurb

» Thursday 16 May 2019.
EmptyThu May 16 2019, 08:44 by daff62

» Wednesday 15th may Mental Health Awareness Week
EmptyWed May 15 2019, 10:57 by SeikoJohn

» Tuesday 14 May 2019.
EmptyTue May 14 2019, 22:42 by domecurb

» Monday 13 May 2019.
EmptyMon May 13 2019, 08:51 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Sun Jul 09 2017, 20:17

Rare Orient Quartz battery hatch model

  • icon Price Price : 22,50 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Luton Lu27du
Description :

I purchased this originally for its movement but yep you guessed it , it's the wrong one so now passing it on to a new owner

Rare orient Quartz watch
Battery hatch type back case
38mm with the crown
19mm strap tappers down to 17mm
Working condition apart from the date when turn on the crown but doesn't turn on its own when left running

Condition wise it could do with a good clean and polish but it's a cracker of a watch but it's just not for me

Cheers Andy

Vendor details

Current date/time is Sat May 25 2019, 00:02