THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM
PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
Latest topics
Thursday 21st June Yesterday at 18:57Robti
Gucci dive Wed Jun 20 2018, 22:18domecurb
Tuesday 19 June 2018.Tue Jun 19 2018, 12:16SeikoJohn
Monday 18 June 2018.Mon Jun 18 2018, 15:49daff62
Sunday 17 June 2018.Sun Jun 17 2018, 12:31Iceblue
Sotc massive shake up Sun Jun 17 2018, 09:37Iceblue
Saturday 16 June 2018.Sat Jun 16 2018, 18:48Robti
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this month
42 Posts - 40%
22 Posts - 21%
20 Posts - 19%
14 Posts - 13%
8 Posts - 8%
April 1970
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1
Affiliates

visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Hanowa Swiss Military *** ON HOLD ***

Vendor details

Published the Sun May 28 2017, 12:01
  • icon Price Price: 65 £
  • icon Country Country: United Kingdom
  • icon City City: biggar ml12 6jj

Description:

it measures 48mm wide including the crown and around 12mm thick, due to the thickness it wears much smaller and has a 22mm lug width
flat sapphire crystal and a respectable Swiss made ISA 8172 chrono, the chrono seconds run at 5th of a second, subdial at 9 is minutes, subdial at 3 running seconds, subdial at 6 is the day and date at 4
in perfect condition, looks unworn and has all boxes, papers and tags etc
price is firm and will include RMSD