THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Tuesday 18 December 2018.
Today at 12:14 by daff62

» From pulsar to omega homage
Yesterday at 19:25 by domecurb

» Monday 17 December 2018.
Yesterday at 12:14 by daff62

» Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sat Dec 15 2018, 12:06 by daff62

» Thursday 13 December 2018.
Thu Dec 13 2018, 08:48 by daff62

» Friday 7 November 2018.
Fri Dec 07 2018, 08:46 by daff62

» Polar explorer 2
Tue Dec 04 2018, 18:23 by Iceblue

» Monday 3rd December
Mon Dec 03 2018, 13:35 by Iceblue

» Saturday 1st December 2018.
Sat Dec 01 2018, 14:09 by SeikoJohn

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Sun May 28 2017, 12:01

Hanowa Swiss Military *** ON HOLD ***

  • icon Price Price : 65 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : biggar ml12 6jj
Description :

it measures 48mm wide including the crown and around 12mm thick, due to the thickness it wears much smaller and has a 22mm lug width
flat sapphire crystal and a respectable Swiss made ISA 8172 chrono, the chrono seconds run at 5th of a second, subdial at 9 is minutes, subdial at 3 running seconds, subdial at 6 is the day and date at 4
in perfect condition, looks unworn and has all boxes, papers and tags etc
price is firm and will include RMSD

Vendor details

Current date/time is Tue Dec 18 2018, 19:12