THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Monday 24 September 2018.
Today at 08:57 by daff62

» Sunday 23rd September
Yesterday at 21:09 by Robti

» Saturday 22 September 2018.
Sat Sep 22 2018, 16:09 by Iceblue

» Thursday 20 September 2018.
Thu Sep 20 2018, 13:24 by domecurb

» Wednesday 19 September 2018.
Wed Sep 19 2018, 11:56 by daff62

» Tuesday 18 September 2018.
Tue Sep 18 2018, 12:21 by daff62

» Monday 17 September 2018.
Mon Sep 17 2018, 08:59 by daff62

» Sunday 16 September 2018.
Sun Sep 16 2018, 14:11 by SeikoJohn

» Saturday 15 September 2018.
Sat Sep 15 2018, 11:41 by daff62

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Thu Feb 23 2017, 20:51

Rotary Quartz ETA 555.115 ***SOLD***

  • icon Price Price : 25 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : biggar ml12 6jj
Description :

Swiss Rotary Quartz dress watch, probably late 70's/ early 80's, running a Swiss ETA 555.115 movement, it measures 34mm including the crown which is typical for the era and has a beautiful white ceramic dial
as seen here
http://28000bpm.forumotion.co.uk/t110-rotary-quartz?nid=2465#3975
price includes postage

Vendor details

Current date/time is Mon Sep 24 2018, 12:28