THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Saturday 17 November 2018.
Today at 13:03 by Iceblue

» Friday 16 November 2018.
Yesterday at 20:51 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 13 November 2018.
Tue Nov 13 2018, 14:42 by Robti

» Monday 12th November
Mon Nov 12 2018, 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Sun Nov 11 2018, 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

» Friday 9th November
Fri Nov 09 2018, 18:19 by Robti

» Seiko FFF
Fri Nov 09 2018, 12:49 by domecurb

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Thu Feb 23 2017, 20:51

Rotary Quartz ETA 555.115 ***SOLD***

  • icon Price Price : 25 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : biggar ml12 6jj
Description :

Swiss Rotary Quartz dress watch, probably late 70's/ early 80's, running a Swiss ETA 555.115 movement, it measures 34mm including the crown which is typical for the era and has a beautiful white ceramic dial
as seen here
http://28000bpm.forumotion.co.uk/t110-rotary-quartz?nid=2465#3975
price includes postage

Vendor details

Current date/time is Sat Nov 17 2018, 21:28