THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/

Latest topics

» Saturday 17 November 2018.
Today at 13:03 by Iceblue

» Friday 16 November 2018.
Yesterday at 20:51 by Iceblue

» Tuesday 13 November 2018.
Tue Nov 13 2018, 14:42 by Robti

» Monday 12th November
Mon Nov 12 2018, 19:30 by Iceblue

» Sunday 11th
Sun Nov 11 2018, 17:59 by Iceblue

» NH36 movement
Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:27 by Elwood

» Saturday 10 November 2018.
Sat Nov 10 2018, 12:54 by Iceblue

» Friday 9th November
Fri Nov 09 2018, 18:19 by Robti

» Seiko FFF
Fri Nov 09 2018, 12:49 by domecurb

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Sat Jan 28 2017, 20:48

Sold Fs Seiko divers 7002 £45

  • icon Price Price : 45 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Bedfordshire Lu27du
Description :

Another one sold on 28000bpm forum

Had this a short while but to be honest I prefer the 007 so this ones a catch and release

Seiko divers auto

7002-7000 date number 452394

Case is in nice shinny condition as is the crystal

The crown is a little stiff but screws in and changes the time and date

The bezel has a loose turn both directions needs Spring bars

If you wear it now and then the time keeping is great but the power reserve isn't the greatest

So all in all ideal for some one to tinker with or screaming for a mod to be done

Pmsl welcome cheers Andy

Vendor details

Current date/time is Sat Nov 17 2018, 22:09