THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO REGISTER AND JOIN IN, WE ARE A FRIENDLY FORUM WHERE EVERYONE IS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME
STICK AROUND AND SAY HELLO
THE WATCH AND CLOCK FORUM

The meeting place for watch and clock enthusiasts also @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/Thewatchandclockforum/


2 MORE MEMBERS AND WE HAVE A COMPETITION !!!!

Latest topics

» Saturday night greasing my ring!
Today at 21:33 by Qtronic

» Holiday watch
Today at 15:07 by domecurb

» Saturday 23 February 2019.
Today at 10:52 by SeikoJohn

» new member Bigbadbaz
Yesterday at 03:47 by Iceblue

» Thursday 21st Feb
Thu Feb 21 2019, 11:47 by daff62

» Monday 18 February 2019.
Mon Feb 18 2019, 12:13 by daff62

» Sunday 17 February 2019.
Sun Feb 17 2019, 08:54 by daff62

» Saturday 16 February 2019.
Sat Feb 16 2019, 08:49 by daff62

» Invicta mod
Fri Feb 15 2019, 20:10 by Iceblue

Top posting users this month

April 1970

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Like/Tweet/+1

Affiliates


visit Forumotion

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Published the Sat Jan 28 2017, 20:48

Sold Fs Seiko divers 7002 £45

  • icon Price Price : 45 £
  • icon Country Country : United Kingdom
  • icon City City : Bedfordshire Lu27du
Description :

Another one sold on 28000bpm forum

Had this a short while but to be honest I prefer the 007 so this ones a catch and release

Seiko divers auto

7002-7000 date number 452394

Case is in nice shinny condition as is the crystal

The crown is a little stiff but screws in and changes the time and date

The bezel has a loose turn both directions needs Spring bars

If you wear it now and then the time keeping is great but the power reserve isn't the greatest

So all in all ideal for some one to tinker with or screaming for a mod to be done

Pmsl welcome cheers Andy

Vendor details

Current date/time is Sat Feb 23 2019, 21:42